My Job Title Is Assitant Credit Manager (Female, Age 24) in Van Nuys, CA

This is a REAL-LIFE job profile written by a Female aged 24 who works as a My Job Title Is Assitant Credit Manager in Van Nuys, CA. This professional kindly spent a bit of their time to complete our job profile survey so that prospective job seekers like you could read their insights. Please excuse any punctuation or grammatical errors in this profile.

At a Glance

Current Job

Basic data on your current job

Job TitleMy Job Title Is Assitant Credit Manager
Salary$35,000
Other Compensation None Set
Hours/Week40
Company Size(not answered)
LocationVan Nuys, CA
Years Experience3 years

Career Ratings

Opinions on your CAREER overall (i.e. not just your current job)

Years in Career0
Education(not answered)
Income Rating0 / 10
Interest Rating0 / 10
Work-Life Rating0 / 10
Fulfilment Rating0 / 10

Table of Contents

Current job Q&A

Describe the type of organization you work for.
The organization I work for is an Electrical Wholesaler. We have to branches and employee more than 100 people.

Describe your job role and responsibilities.
My job responsibilities are to approve and open creidt based accounts. Prelim all job over $2000, credit rating..

Please list an additional benefits (beyond compensation) that you receive.
Medical, Dental, And eye care

Do you feel you are under/over or well/fairly compensated at your current position?
I am well compensated for my postion

Does your job entail you working with others on a daily basis? Is this something you like/dislike about your job? Please explain.
I really enjoy my job. I make daily phone calls to try and collect money that is past due on various accounts. I enjoy interacting with our customers

Do you work collaboratively with supervisors/managers?
Yes

Do you work collaboratively with your co-workers?
Yes

Describe your work location (e.g., office, home, theatre, in the field) and what you like/dislike about working in it.
I work in a office. It is very casual and i really enjoy the people I work with

Please rate each of the following aspects of your current job on a scale of 1-10 (10 being the highest/best):
Income: 1
Benefits: 2
Hours: 8
Co-Workers: 6
Supervisors: 5
Job Title: 3
Level of Responsibility: 7
The Actual Work: 4

Ask a Question of this Mentor

This mentor has opted to receive questions from people interested in this career or job position. Please be respectful of their time and willingness to help. Include some basic relevant background so they can intelligently answer your question.