(Male, Age 23) from elysburg, PA

This is a REAL-LIFE job profile written by a Male aged 23 who works as a Owner in elysburg, PA. We have removed all names and personal information in order to protect privacy. This professional kindly spent a bit of their time to complete one of our job profile surveys so that prospective job seekers like you could read their insights. Please excuse any punctuation or grammatical errors in this profile.

At a Glance

Current Job

Basic data on your current job

Job Title Owner
Salary $80,000
Other Compensation None Set
Hours/Week 50
Company Size (not answered)
Location elysburg, PA
Years Experience 2 years

Career Ratings

Opinions on your CAREER overall (i.e. not just your current job)

Years in Career 0
Education (not answered)
Income Rating 0 / 10
Interest Rating 0 / 10
Work-Life Rating 0 / 10
Fulfilment Rating 0 / 10

Current job Q&A

Describe the type of organization you work for.
demolition and cleanup

handyman work


Describe your job role and responsibilities.
Oversee site management and work hands o with my employees.

Please list an additional benefits (beyond compensation) that you receive.

Do you feel you are under/over or well/fairly compensated at your current position?

Does your job entail you working with others on a daily basis? Is this something you like/dislike about your job? Please explain.

Do you work collaboratively with supervisors/managers?

Do you work collaboratively with your co-workers?

Describe your work location (e.g., office, home, theatre, in the field) and what you like/dislike about working in it.

Please rate each of the following aspects of your current job on a scale of 1-10 (10 being the highest/best):
Job Title:
Level of Responsibility:
The Actual Work:

A day in the life of…

Please describe a typical workday for you in your current job:

5am to 6am
6am to 7am
7am to 8am My alarm is going off
8am to 9am im checking my e-mails to see if any jobs were requested
9am to 10am im on the road to a job
10am to 11am doing construction
11am to 12pm construction
12pm to 1pm construction
1pm to 2pm cleanup
2pm to 3pm cleaning my tools
3pm to 4pm back on the road to the next job
4pm to 5pm demolition
5pm to 6pm demolition
6pm to 7pm cleanup
7pm to 8pm on my way home
8pm to 9pm
9pm to 10pm
10pm to 11pm
11pm to 12am

Table of Contents

Ask a Question of this Mentor

This mentor has opted to receive questions from people interested in this career or job position. Please be respectful of their time and willingness to help. Include some basic relevant background so they can intelligently answer your question.