Account Representative Finance 

(Female, Age 31) from lima, OH

This is a REAL-LIFE job profile written by a Female aged 31 who works as a Account Representative Finance in lima, OH. We have removed all names and personal information in order to protect privacy. This professional kindly spent a bit of their time to complete one of our job profile surveys so that prospective job seekers like you could read their insights. Please excuse any punctuation or grammatical errors in this profile.

At a Glance

Current Job

Basic data on your current job

Job Title Account Representative Finance
Salary $30,000
Other Compensation None Set
Hours/Week 54
Company Size (not answered)
Location lima, OH
Years Experience 1 year

Career Ratings

Opinions on your CAREER overall (i.e. not just your current job)

Years in Career 0
Education (not answered)
Income Rating 0 / 10
Interest Rating 0 / 10
Work-Life Rating 0 / 10
Fulfilment Rating 0 / 10

Current job Q&A

Describe the type of organization you work for.
I work for a Finance company that finances car loans for buy here pay here car lot called Superior Auto.

Describe your job role and responsibilities.
I do collections…automotive sales…cash handling…repossessions of cars…help with settlements.

Please list an additional benefits (beyond compensation) that you receive.
401k health dental vision anthem blue cross and blue sheild

Do you feel you are under/over or well/fairly compensated at your current position?

Does your job entail you working with others on a daily basis? Is this something you like/dislike about your job? Please explain.
I work with others all day whether it be the people in the office or the customers or people at Administration.

Do you work collaboratively with supervisors/managers?

Do you work collaboratively with your co-workers?

Describe your work location (e.g., office, home, theatre, in the field) and what you like/dislike about working in it.
I work at the location in my own office.

Please rate each of the following aspects of your current job on a scale of 1-10 (10 being the highest/best):
Income: 1
Benefits: 5
Hours: 7
Co-Workers: 4
Supervisors: 3
Job Title: 2
Level of Responsibility: 6
The Actual Work: 9

Table of Contents

Ask a Question of this Mentor

This mentor has opted to receive questions from people interested in this career or job position. Please be respectful of their time and willingness to help. Include some basic relevant background so they can intelligently answer your question.