Loan Processor 

(Female, Age 36) from Mech, NY

This is a REAL-LIFE job profile written by a Female aged 36 who works as a Loan Processor in Mech, NY. We have removed all names and personal information in order to protect privacy. This professional kindly spent a bit of their time to complete one of our job profile surveys so that prospective job seekers like you could read their insights. Please excuse any punctuation or grammatical errors in this profile.

At a Glance

Current Job

Basic data on your current job

Job Title Loan Processor
Salary $45,000
Other Compensation None Set
Hours/Week 45
Company Size (not answered)
Location Mech, NY
Years Experience 15 years

Career Ratings

Opinions on your CAREER overall (i.e. not just your current job)

Years in Career 0
Education (not answered)
Income Rating 0 / 10
Interest Rating 0 / 10
Work-Life Rating 0 / 10
Fulfilment Rating 0 / 10

Current job Q&A

Describe the type of organization you work for.
We handle Mortgage loanws

Describe your job role and responsibilities.
Process loans

Please list an additional benefits (beyond compensation) that you receive.
All of the above

Do you feel you are under/over or well/fairly compensated at your current position?

Does your job entail you working with others on a daily basis? Is this something you like/dislike about your job? Please explain.

Do you work collaboratively with supervisors/managers?

Do you work collaboratively with your co-workers?

Describe your work location (e.g., office, home, theatre, in the field) and what you like/dislike about working in it.

Please rate each of the following aspects of your current job on a scale of 1-10 (10 being the highest/best):
Job Title:
Level of Responsibility:
The Actual Work:

A day in the life of…

Please describe a typical workday for you in your current job:

5am to 6am
6am to 7am
7am to 8am Coffee and on my way into the office
8am to 9am Coffee and getting ready for my day
9am to 10am Working
10am to 11am Working
11am to 12pm Lunch and working
12pm to 1pm working
1pm to 2pm working
2pm to 3pm working
3pm to 4pm working
4pm to 5pm working
5pm to 6pm driving home
6pm to 7pm cheerleading or relxing
7pm to 8pm relaxing
8pm to 9pm watching tv
9pm to 10pm sleep
10pm to 11pm
11pm to 12am

Table of Contents

Ask a Question of this Mentor

This mentor has opted to receive questions from people interested in this career or job position. Please be respectful of their time and willingness to help. Include some basic relevant background so they can intelligently answer your question.