Asst. Manager 

(Male, Age 32) from ann arbor, NY

This is a REAL-LIFE job profile written by a Male aged 32 who works as a Asst. Manager in ann arbor, NY. We have removed all names and personal information in order to protect privacy. This professional kindly spent a bit of their time to complete one of our job profile surveys so that prospective job seekers like you could read their insights. Please excuse any punctuation or grammatical errors in this profile.

At a Glance

Current Job

Basic data on your current job

Job Title Asst. Manager
Salary $30,000
Other Compensation None Set
Hours/Week 40
Company Size (not answered)
Location ann arbor, NY
Years Experience 6 years

Career Ratings

Opinions on your CAREER overall (i.e. not just your current job)

Years in Career 0
Education (not answered)
Income Rating 0 / 10
Interest Rating 0 / 10
Work-Life Rating 0 / 10
Fulfilment Rating 0 / 10

Current job Q&A

Describe the type of organization you work for.
We lease apartments

Describe your job role and responsibilities.
Lease apartments, handle paperwork, update websites

Please list an additional benefits (beyond compensation) that you receive.
401k /health

Do you feel you are under/over or well/fairly compensated at your current position?

Does your job entail you working with others on a daily basis? Is this something you like/dislike about your job? Please explain.

Do you work collaboratively with supervisors/managers?

Do you work collaboratively with your co-workers?

Describe your work location (e.g., office, home, theatre, in the field) and what you like/dislike about working in it.

Please rate each of the following aspects of your current job on a scale of 1-10 (10 being the highest/best):
Job Title:
Level of Responsibility:
The Actual Work:

A day in the life of…

Please describe a typical workday for you in your current job:

5am to 6am
6am to 7am
7am to 8am get ready for work
8am to 9am Drive to work
9am to 10am check voice mail set up the office
10am to 11am Tours/paperwork
11am to 12pm Tours/paperwork
12pm to 1pm lunch
1pm to 2pm Tours/paperwork
2pm to 3pm Tours/paperwork
3pm to 4pm Tours/paperwork
4pm to 5pm Tours/paperwork
5pm to 6pm Tours/paperwork close office
6pm to 7pm drive home
7pm to 8pm
8pm to 9pm
9pm to 10pm
10pm to 11pm
11pm to 12am

Table of Contents

Ask a Question of this Mentor

This mentor has opted to receive questions from people interested in this career or job position. Please be respectful of their time and willingness to help. Include some basic relevant background so they can intelligently answer your question.